20 Safest Cities in Alabama: Safest Places to Live in AL

 

View Mobile SiteView BlogView Twitter Feed

Contact Information

Important Phone Numbers

Emergency Number  
Police, fire and medical emergencies 911 
   
Other Numbers  
Animal Controlsloanp@mtnbrook.org205-802-3844
Board of Education
32 Vine Street
http://www.mtnbrook.k12.al.us/205-871-4608
Building Inspection Superintendentmerchantg@mtnbrook.org205-802-3812
Business Licenses and Permitscitizenweb@mtnbrook.org205-802-3805
Chamber of Commerce
101 Hoyt Lane
hannon@welcometomountainbrook.com205-871-3779
AT&T U-verseattinternetservice.com/u-verse(800) 288-2020
Charter Communications (cable)(888) 438-2427
City Arboristdcafaro@mtnbrook.org205-802-3874
City Clerkboones@mtnbrook.org205-802-3825
City Hall (main switchboard)
56 Church St.
205-802-2400
City Manager gastons@mtnbrook.org205-802-3800
City Plannerhazend@mtnbrook.org205-802-3821
Community Education205-871-4608
Courtmtnbrookcourt@mtnbrook.org205-802-3828
Emmet O'Neal Library
50 Oak Street
info@eolib.org205-445-1101
Fire (administrative office)
102 Tibbett
firedept@mtnbrook.org205-802-3838
GIS Managersimmonsh@mtnbrook.org205-802-3830
Information Technology (IT)itpersonnel@mtnbrook.org205-802-3820
Liberty Animal Hospital, PC205-970-0411
Mayor's Office205-802-3800
Mountain Brook Athletics Associationbradhart@mbathletics.org205-414-3854
Mountain Brook Soccer Club205-981-6629
Parks & Recreation minesl@mtnbrook.org205-802-3877
Police
101 Tibbett St.
policedept@mtnbrook.org205-802-2414
Public Worksderamusm@mtnbrook.org205-802-2390
Revenue Examiner bankstonj@mtnbrook.org205-802-3808
Waste Management of Central Alabama 205-841-2740